TBSE

TBSE HS Tripura Review/Supplementary Exam 2020 Form Dates, Fees – +2 review of answersheets Time table

Last updated on August 5th, 2020 at 06:55 am

TBSE HS Tripura Review/Supplementary Exam 2020 Form Dates, Fees – +2 review of answersheets Time table :-  Tripura Board madhyamik HS +1/+2 Supplementary form time table,Last Date,form fees all details available here. Candidates may be applied Tripura board supplementary form 2020 online, available on official website. TBSE supplementary form online apply link activate from next week. and supplementary exam may held in August 2020

TBSE HS Tripura Supplementary Exam 2020

Because of fairly exam procedure had been completed in March and then after declaring result but some candidates not satisfied this result, the candidate who are interested this supplementary form 2020. Now, the organization authority released timetable on the official website. Those candidates who are studying in Madhyamik or 12th class and you want to fill TBSE supplementary form. We give advice all candidates can check their all details about the TBSE supplementary form 2020 for Madhyamik and HS.

All the student of TBSE board informed the Madhyamik or 12th class exam 2020 has announced by board authority. But this announcement after finish all examination and all participating student know your performance about the examination. The education board announced Tripura board supplementary form 2020 for Madhyamik or HS class.

 

Update on 1/08/2020:~ tbse Madhyamik ,12th रिजल्ट 2020 जारी हो चुका है लेकिन कोरोनावायरस प्रकोप के कारn फिलहाल बोर्ड द्वारा सप्लीमेंट्री एग्जामिनेशन लेने संबंध में कोई भी ऑफिशल नोटिस जारी नहीं किया है भविष्य में बोर्ड द्वारा अगर सप्लीमेंट्री एग्जाम ,टाइम टेबल डेट से संबंधित कोई सूचना जारी होती है तो सबसे पहले आपको अपडेट कर दिया जाएगा…….अधिक जानकारी के लिए आर्टिकल पूरा पढ़ें….

 

Snapshot of TBSE HS Supplementary Exam 2020- review of answersheets

Main Board Name Tripura Board of Secondary Education
Class or Standards Class Madhyamik and 12th
Session 2020-21
Category of Page Supplementary Application form Details
Status Yet not Announced 
Supply Exam Dates August/September 2020
Status of Results October 2020
Official Site tbse.in
Application form Last Date July Last Week 2020
TBSE Madhyamik Supplementary Form 2020 Yet Not Released
TBSE HS Supplementary Application Form 2020 Yet Not Released

TBSE Supplementary form 2020 Dates & Fees, Last Date  

The application form available on official website. A huge number of student clear with good marks but those students who will not clear examination of class Madhyamik or 12th, you can fill TBSE supplementary form after the result declaration.

We suggest all candidates firstly carefully regarding all given notification and fill your form for MBSE supplementary and submit before the mention closing date. Dear students this form is an important for you because of you save your year.

 

Tripura Board HS /10th Supplementary Form Dates

Class Standard Name Starting Date of Exams Last Date of Exam
TBSE Class Madhyamik July 2nd week  2020 July Last week 2020
TBSE Class 12th August 2nd week  2020 August last week  2020

 

For the help of applicants, we give latest update/notification about the TBSE supplementary form fees and fill their application form. Here we give all details like as result, examination date, form fees as soon as possible on our website after any official website. Interested candidates, then after you can check the form details and submit a writing place.

TBSE Madhyamik/HS Supplementary Form Fees 2020
Content Fee Details (Tentative)
TBSE Madhyamik Supplementary Online Form 2020 (Per Subject) Rs. 250/-
TBSE 12th Supplementary Exam Form 2020 (Per Subject) Rs. 250/-
Online Supply form Fee Rs. 25/-

=

TBSE Board review of answersheets 2020 Dates, Fees

The TBSE board supplementary form for Madhyamik class candidate daily view our website because of after the announcement we give roll number details and our page directly links to the official website. Candidate keeps touch and goes through the official website.  Here we providing latest update such as exam schedule, exam date sheet,  result, form fees and other details related to it. The organization board announces fairly result from in this month.

  • Name of organization department: TBSE Board
  • Name of the exam: Madhyamik or HS examinations
  • Starting date of supplementary: Release after the result
  • Closing date: A few days after the starting date
  • Article category: TBSE board supplementary form 2020

The participating students check all information and according to your need such as roll number, and then after view result. The organization department announces date sheet for the Madhyamik exam as soon as a possible official website. The TBSE Madhyamik review of answersheets form starts in June for unsuccess students. The interested student about it, submit your form on the official website.

TBSE HS Plus 1 , 2 Supplementary Form 2020 – review of answersheets date

We know that the TBSE HS supplementary form available after the result announcement. It’s exam conducted on TBSE education board in March. Here we give all important details, interested or participating student daily view our page because of here we give all basic need information like as result, date sheet, and exam schedule.

Dear students, you don’t know filling process of TBSE HS supplementary form so if you don’t worry about it because of for help you, here we give some easy steps. Who student interested in TBSE board supplementary form 2020. Some candidate is confusing for this procedure. Here we give a direct link to the official website. We suggest all applicant before the felling process you can read all given instruction.

How to Apply Online TBSE supplementary Form 2020 TIME TABLE?

  • We know first need to every student is an official website. For the help of the student, we give the direct link for the official website.
  • Go to the official website and search the latest update like as the link of supplementary form.
  • Then after, fill all required information such as roll number and name of the applicant.
  • Complete all information, after recheck all filling details.
  • Pay application fees with subject wise.
  • Click on submit button.
  • At least, take a print out for any future reference.

Application form* Apply here